Members

BARTLETT TREE EXPERTS
ARBORIST

Ryan Bose, Arborist Rep.
616-245-9449
Fax: 616-245-3805
rbose@bartlett.com
Keith Hogan, Arborist Rep.
khogan@bartlett.com
www.bartlett.com
900 Kenosha Dr.
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

BFG SUPPLY CO
Wholesale Hard Good Supplier
Mike Teunis, Sales Consultant
Cell: 616-366-2916
Fax:800-224-5329
mike.teunis@bfgsupply.com
www.bfgsupply.com
4660 East Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

BLUE HORIZON NURSERY & GARDENS
Retail Garden Center
Bill Snyder, Co-owner
williamsnyder@att.net
Paul Surian,Co-owner, Head Propagator
www.bluehorizonnursery.com
269-998-8165
09721 59th Street
Grand Junction, MI 49056

BLUE RIDGE
Brent Nienhuis, General Manager
616-875-7779
Fax: 616-875-7790
info@blueridgelandscaping.com
www.blueridgelandscaping.com
12236 Port Sheldon Rd.
Holland, MI 49424

BOSCH’S LANDSCAPE & LAWN SERVICES INC.
LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE
Russ Hillman 616-399-6861
Fax: 616-399-2407
service@boschslandscape.com
www.boschslandscape.com
4275 136th. Ave.
Holland, MI 49424

BROOKVIEW LAWNCARE LLC
LAWNCARE

Bill Boes 616-772-3262
Fax: 616-772-4335
bill@brookviewlawncare.com
www.BrookviewLawncare.com
2465 Sierra Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464

CANNONSBURG WOOD PRODUCTS, INC.
WHOLESALE HARD GOODS SUPPLIER

David Powers 616-866-4459
Fax: 616-866-7090
davep@cannonsburgwoodproducts.com
www.cannonsburgwoodproducts.com
10251 Northland Dr.
Rockford, MI 49341

CAREERLINE TECH CENTER
Education Programs

Brad Westhouse
bwesthou@oaisd.org
www.oaisd.org
616-738-8950 ext. 4328
13663 Port Sheldon Road
Holland, MI 49424

DOUBLE L ENTERPRISE, INC.
CONTRACTOR, LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE

Kyle Lohman 231-894-5988
Fax: 231-894-8826
kyle@doublelonline.com
 www.doublelonline.com
Roger DeLong
roger@doublelonline.com
5215 Industrial Park Rd.
Montague, MI 49437

DYKSTRA LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT, INC.
COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL & CONDOMINIUM LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT / SNOW REMOVAL
Mike Dykstra, President
616-842-1331
Cell: (616) 836-1703
Fax: (616) 850-1180
Email: MikeDykstra@Dykstralandscape.com
www.dykstralandscape.com
1805 Industrial Park Dr.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

DYKSTRA LANDSCAPE SERVICES, INC.
LAWNCARE, LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT / GROUNDSKEEPER
Jim Dykstra 616-842-1330
Fax: 616-842-5103
jaddls@yahoo.com
16935 Buchanan St.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

ECO GREEN SUPPLY
HARD GOODS SUPPLIER

616-877-4709
Fax: 877-820-2226
www.egsupply.com
Jeff Rylaarsdam
jeff@egsupply.com
862 47th St. SW
Wyoming, MI 49509

ENCHANTED GARDENER,LLC
LANDSCAPE DESIGN

9430 Vergennes
Ada, MI 49301
Deb Sears (616) 949-2266
Cell: (616) 262-7026
Fax: (616) 949-2255
debsears@enchanted-gardener.com
Emily Van Staalduinen
emily@enchanted-gardener.com
Scott Widener
scott@enchanted-gardener.com
Abby Denning
abby@enchanted-gardener.com

EVERGREEN ACRES
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Gary & Natalie Katerberg
616-846-6236
Fax: 616-846-6236
katerberg@chartermi.net
18858 174th Ave.
Spring Lake, MI 49456

FRENS NURSERY, LLC
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

John Frens 231-924-4371
Fax: 231-924-9405
j.frens@sbsglobal.net
5390 W 64th Street
Fremont, MI 49412

GARDENS ALIVE! FARMS
Tony Stoel, Wholesale Mgr.
616-215-1073
Fax: 616-842-0304
tonystoel@gardensalivefarms.com
http://gardensalivefarms.com
16127 Winans St.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

GARDEN CROSSINGS
RETAIL GARDEN CENTER

Heidi & Rod Grasman 616-875-6355
Heidi@gardencrossings.com
www.gardencrossings.com
616-875-6355
4902 96th Ave
Zeeland, MI 49464

GRAND HAVEN GARDEN HOUSE
LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE

RETAIL NURSERY
Dale Kwekel 616-842-8680
Fax: 616-842-7884
dale@ghgardenhouse.com
901 S. Beacon Blvd.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY
FACILITIES SERVICES
LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT / GROUNDSKEEPER

Ken Stanton 616-331-3852
Fax: 616-331-3841
stantonk@gvsu.edu
www.gvsu.edu
Christina Hipshier, Horticulturist
hipshic@gvsu.edu
One Campus Dr.
Allendale, MI 49401

GREAT LAKES LANDSCAPE SUPPLY
HARD GOODS SUPPLIER
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Mark Jones 616-696-5665
Fax: 616-696-5785
gllandscape@sbcglobal.net
Justin Duimstra, Owner
jdgllandscape@sbcglobal.net
Henry Prins, Sales & Purchasing
henrygreatlakes@att.net
Lynn, Sales & Purchasing
lynngreatlakes@att.net
Cory, Concrete Products Sales
corygreatlakes@att.net
15200 Cedar Springs Ave.
Cedar Springs, MI 49319

GREAT LAKES ORNAMENTALS
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Eric Morrow 269-543-8211
Fax: 269-543-4691
emorrow@greatlakesornamentals.com
www.greatlakesornamentals.com
2117 Blue Star Hwy.
Fennville, MI 49408-8604

GREENMARK EQUIPMENT
Hard Goods Supplier
Josh Hoffman, Sales
616-669-2000
Fax:616-669-4399
jhoffman@greenmarkeq.com
2040 Chicago Dr.
Jenison, MI 49428-9252

GROWTH PRODUCTS, LTD
Hard Goods Supplier
Goris Passchier
Cell: 616-366-7872
8246 Briar Lane
Jenison, MI 49428

HOPE COLLEGE
LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT GROUNDSKEEPER

Robert Hunt 616-395-7399
Fax: 616-395-7135
hunt@hope.edu
www.hope.edu
Ryan Stehouwer, Asst. Grounds Supervisor 616-395-7835
stehouwer@hope.edu
Allison Jesky, Irrigation Tech.
jesky@hope.edu
Jim Speelman, Sports Turf MGR
200 E. Nineth St.
Holland, MI 49423

HORTECH, INC.
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

David MacKenzie 616-842-1392
Fax: 616-842-3273
www.hortech.com
David Kellogg
DaveK@Hortech.com
Drew Edwards
Brandon Barr
P.O. Box 533
Spring Lake, MI 49456

HUNTREE NURSERY, INC.
RETAIL NURSERY/LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Jan & David Landry 269-543-3761
Fax: 269-543-8771
huntreenursery@gmail.com
www.huntree.com
2346 Blue Star Hwy.
Fennville, MI 49408

INTEGRITY LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT, LLC
LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LAWNCARE

Ryan Boerman 616-688-7600
Fax: 616-748-1199
ryan@integretylandscape.net
139 S. Division
Zeeland, MI 49464
Keith Boerman 616-688-7600
9263 Garden View Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464

JONKER’S GARDEN
RETAIL NURSERY

Jim Jonker 616-392-7234
Fax: 616-892-3189
info@jonkersgarden.com
www.jonkersgarden.com
Jo Avink
Zandra Nyland
Dirk Jonker
897 Lincoln Ave.
Holland, MI 49423

LAKESHORE PROPERTY SERVICES
LANDSCAPE CONTRACTOR/DESIGN

Eric Rosendall 616-414-5353
eric@lakeshorepropertyservices.com
www.lakeshorepropertyservices.com
1541 Marion Ave
Grand Haven, MI 49417

LANDSCAPE DESIGN SERVICES, INC
CONTRACTOR, LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE

Matt Bakker 616-399-1734
(866) 750-8585
Fax: 616-399-8574
info@landscapeds.com
www.landscapeds.com
Jeremy Bakker, R.L.A.
jbakker@LandscapeDS.com
Lisa Denison, Landscape Maintenance Client Service
ldenison@landscapeds.com
Matt Ertzinger, Landscape Designer
mertzinger@landscapeds.com
Scott Golin, Landscape Desinger
sgolin@landscapeds.com
Kevin Hoezee, Landscape Maintenance Division Manager
khoezee@landscapeds.com
Keith Johnston, Landscape Maintenance Client Service
kjohnston@landscapeds.com
Kelly Karp, Landscape Designer
kkarp@landscapeds.com
Scott Menghini, Senior Landscape Designer
smenghini@landscapeds.com
Rick Timmer, Senior Landscape Designer
rtimmer@landscapeds.com
7351 West Olive Rd.
Holland, MI 49424

LARSEN’S LANDSCAPING, LLC
LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE

Bruce & Karen Larsen 231-757-3850
Fax: 231-757-3850
larsenslandscapingnorth@hotmail.com
www.larsenslandscaping.com
3091 N. US 31
Scottville, MI 49454
3021 Schodel Rd.
Manistee, MI 49660
231-398-9900
Fax:231-398-9903

FREDERIK MEIJER GARDENS
BOTANICAL GARDEN

Ed McKee 616-975-3187
1-888-957-1580
Fax: 616-942-2663
emckee@meijergardens.org
Ian Warnock 616-975-1580
Fax: 616-975-9545
iwarnock@meijergardens.org
www.meijergardens.org
1000 E Beltline NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

MATTSON LANDSCAPING, INC
LANDSCAPE CONTRACTOR/DESIGN

Mike Mattson
616-212-8579
http://mikemattsonlandscaping.com
http://www,mattsonlandscaping.com
PO Box 19.
Grand Haven,  MI 49417

MELLEMA NURSERY
RETAIL NURSERY

Matt Mellema 231-924-5106
Cell: 231-218-2266
Fax: 231-924-8936
mellemam@ncats.net
5428 W. 64th St.
Fremont, MI 49412

MICHIGAN TURF & ORNAMENTALS
HARD GOODS SUPPLIER

616-379-0162
Fax: 616-669-0490
www.fcelevator.com
Gord Steenwyk, Sales
gsteenwyk@fcelevator.com
Doug Zelenka, Sales
dzelenka@fcelevator.com
3300 Prospect St.
Hudsonville, MI 49426

MICHIGAN WOOD FIBERS, LLC
HARD GOODS SUPPLIER
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Charles and Nathan Weaver
616-875-2241
Fax: 616-875-2245
nate@michiganwoodfibers.com
www.michiganwoodfibers.com
9426 Henry Ct.
Zeeland, MI 49464

NORTHLAND FARMS LLC
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Greg Helsen 1-800-253-1812
Cell: 616-540-4143
Fax: 616-846-5228
ghelsen@northlandfarmsllc.com
Jack De Haag, Inside Sales
jdehoag@northlandfarmsllc.com
Melanie Metcalf, CS
melaniem@northlandfarmsllc.com
11161 120th Ave.
West Olive, MI 49460

PETE’S LAWN CARE
LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LAWN

Pete Goetz 616-844-7200
pete@peteslawncare.com
www.peteslawncare.com
616-844-7200
101 Washington, PMB 301
Grand Haven, MI 49417

PLANTSCAPES
Landscape Management/Groundskeeper
Jude Hofman
gjhofman@sbcglobal.net
5988 Church St.
Zeeland, MI 49464

ROARK’S GARDEN CENTER
RETAIL NURSERY

John Roark 616-875-7148
Fax: 616-875-7005
Brian Roark
Paul Straub, Mgr.
Stacy VanDyk, Mgr.
info@roarks.net
www.roarks.net
5340 Chicago Dr.
Hudsonville, MI 49426

ROSEBAY NURSERY
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Linda Charvat
269-857-4852
Fax: 269-857-2479
rosebaynursery@yahoo.com
www.rosebaynursery.com
Sarah Overway, Office Mgr.
6394 Old Allegan Rd.
Saugatuck, MI 49453

SEAVERS LANDSCAPE & MAINTENANCE
LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE

Jack Seaver 231-893-0776
Fax: 231-893-7206
jmslawns@aol.com
www.seaverslawnservice.com
PO. Box 241
Montague, MI 4937-0241

SPECIALTY GARDENS, LLC
LANDSCAPE DESIGN, CONTRACTOR & PROFESSIONAL GARDNER

Paul Kiefer 616-502-9815
734-740-7707
Fax: 866-734-0402
specialtygardens@charter.net
www.specialty-gardens.com
PO Box 301
Grand Haven, MI 49417

SPRING MEADOW NURSERY, INC.
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Dale Deppe 616-846-4729
1-800-633-8859
Fax: 616-846-0619
www.springmeadownursery.com
Jeremy Deppe, General Manager
jeremy@springmeadownursery.com
Jane Beggs-Joles, Marketing
jane@springmeadownursery.com
Tim Wood, Product Development & Marketing Mgr.
tim@colorchoiceplants.com
12601 120th Ave.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

SUMMIT LANDSCAPE MANAGEMENT INC.

Landscape Design & Contractor
Mike Verhulst
616-453-1091
mike@summitlandscapeinc.com
www.summitlandscapeinc.com
2600 Sanford Ave. SW
Grandville, MI 49418

VANS PINES NURSERY, INC.
WHOLESALE NURSERY/GROWER

Gary VanSlooten, President
616-399-1620
Fax: 616-399-1652

garyv@vanpinesnursery.com
info@vanspinesnursery.com
www.vanspinesnursery.com
Don Lowther, Sales Cell: 616-218-8497
donl@vanpinesnursery.com
Lisa Wagasky, Sales
lisaw@vanspinesnursery.com
Kathy Hurst, Sales
kathyh@vanpinesnursery.com
14731 Baldwin St.
West Olive, MI 49460

WALTERS GARDEN, INC.
WHOLESALE NURSERY/PERENNIAL GROWER

Barb Balgoyen, Tech Customer Service 1-800-925-8377
616-772-5975 ext. 206
Fax: 616-772-5803
blb@waltersgardens.com
www.waltersgardens.com
Darren Bradshaw, VP Sales
dcb@waltersgardens.com
P.O. Box 137
Zeeland, MI 49464

WEESIES BROTHERS FARMS, INC.
LANDSCAPE DESIGN & LAWNCARE
RETAIL NURSERY

Wes Weesies 231-894-4742
Fax: 231-893-4610
Rob Weesies
Ryan Weesies
Scott Weesies
10126 Walsh Road
Montague, MI 49437-9539

WEST MICHIGAN TREE SERVICES
ARBORIST

Vic Foerster 616-364-4143
Fax: 616-364-7616
vfoerster@grandarborgroup.com
www.westmichigantreeservices.com
Chris Lautenbach, Arborist
chrisl@grandarborgroup.com
Tony Holm
tholm@grandarborgroup.com
616-437-6124
2146 Dean Lake Rd.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

WESTVIEW FARMS LLC PERENNIALS & HERBS
LANDSCAPE DESIGN & RETAIL NURSERY

Kay & Lee VerSchure
616-396-8858
Fax: 616-396-3737
kay@westviewfarms.biz
www.ourplantsgrow.com
4051 60th St.
Holland, MI 49423